You Are The Super Model

Beauty tips, articles and more!

Last minute Christmas shopping?

I know the malls are crowded! And this is worldwide! I am presently in Scotland, taking care of my Mum just out of the hospital as well as shooting backgrounds for our exciting new Slay Angels webisodes ( yes shameless plug!!)So for those last minute stocking stuffer, every woman wants idea, why not buy our The Holiday Collection DVD? This DVD is full of hints, tips and tricks for sexy, glamorous makeup for ANY time of the year. $9.99, and still in time to get them sent before Christmas.  Myself? I have done most of my shopping on the internet, beats the crowds any day! Happy Holidays!!

www.youarethesupermodel.com

December 13, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , | Leave a comment